Christmas??

Santa baby,

I forgot to wish you well in my last letter so i’ m writing again this year… to wish you well. I do not wish for any presents this year but … i do wish.. for

– o usoara stresiune

– sa invat mult mult….

-sa trec la buget

and santa baby i’ve been an awful good girl..

so please hurry down the chimney tonight!!!

I’ve been an angel all year long..

Santa baby, don’t forget health, lots of love !!

Santa darling, forgot to mention one little thing: I really believe in you !! Please believe in me too !!

Love,

your chimney sweeper, D.

About thexxx

mmhhmm
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

